Reverting to a Previous File Version
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light

Reverting to a Previous File Version

  • Dark
    Light

Previously uploaded files are retained with the date and time that they were added to the knowledge base.

To revert to a previous version of a file:

  1. From the Admin menu, select Knowledge Base.
  2. Select the knowledge base to which you'd like to add the file.
  3. View the file.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Expand the Previous Versions accordion. The previously uploaded files are listed with their file size and the date they were uploaded.
  6. To revert to a previous file, select the Set as Current Version option beside the file.

Reverting File

  1. Click Save.

Was this article helpful?


What's Next